Genesan Key Team Members


Philip Sferes, Owner/On-Site Sales Support
877-854-0072
psferes@cleaneasier.com


Gregory Sferes, Owner
877-854-0072
gregorysferes@cleaneasier.com


Kathryn Risotti, Director of Training & Sustainability
877-854-0072 ext. 211
krisotti@cleaneasier.com


Josh White, VP of Operations
877-854-0072 ext. 218
jwhite@cleaneasier.com


Tim Burton, On-Site Sales Support- Midwest
260-402-5261
tburton@cleaneasier.com


Jay Petersen, On-Site Sales Support- Eastern
207-730-0269
jpetersen@cleaneasier.com


Steven Powers, Product Specialist
877-854-0072 ext. 214
spowers@cleaneasier.com


Meghan White, Customer Support Specialist
877-854-0072 ext. 221
mwhite@cleaneasier.com


Meghan Proulx, Marketing Coordinator
877-854-0072 ext. 231
mproulx@cleaneasier.com


Christina Keefe, Financial Administrator 
877-854-0072 ext. 228
ckeefe@cleaneasier.com